This happens when the call is closed
Once your proposal registered, we will email a confirmation to the person in charge of the user account and to the project manager and company signatory. This may take a few hours after the call is closed. If you have not received a confirmation within 24 hours after the call has closed, get in touch with us.
When the call is closed, you can not change or fill in any new information. Then you can only complete your proposal if we ask for it.
Who can read your proposal?
Applications submitted to us become public documents. But we do not disclose information about the business, inventions or research results if it can be assumed that someone is suffering financial damage if the information is shown.
This means that we must release the documents if someone requests them. However, we keep confidential the information that we believe could cause financial damage if it is disclosed.
How we handle public documents and confidentiality